På väg


Nu har jag tagit första steget, eller rättare sagt åkt första biten på vägen mot Chile. Sitter på tåget nu och väntar på att komma in på stationen i Lund, på väg mot Kastrup. Det har börjat pirra rätt rejält i magen nu. Jag har sagt hejdå till familjen på stationen. Det gick så fort, först åt vi frukost i lugn och ro, tog några bilder och så var plötsligt tåget där och jag skulle kliva på. På ett ögonblick hade jag kånkat upp väskorna på tåget och de försvann bort i fönstret. Några snabba kramar känns ganska futtigt när man ska vara iväg i ett helt år.



Now I have made the first step on my way to Chile, or rather gone by train. I'm sitting on the train and I'm begining to realize the real meaning of the phrase "having butterflies in my stomach", which I've read so many times but didn't really understand. At the trainstation I said goodbye to my family and my grandma. Everything went so fast, first we sat and ate peacefully breakfast and took some pictures and in the next moment was the train pulling in at the platform and I had to get on, with all my bags. In no time I was sitting in the train trying to understand that I wont see my family for about a year. Anyway, this is going to be the time of my life, even if it is going to be hard sometimes.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (visas ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0