Målsättningar

Plugg, plugg, plugg och ännu mera plugg. Så borde min fritid se ut just nu, men nej, jag har lite motivationsproblem. Skolan känns allmänt seg och långtråkig. Lärarna tjatar på om uppförande, PROVET med stort P som kommer i slutet av året och allmänt moraluppfostran. Ibland frågar jag mig om vi är arton (på gränsen till) eller åtta år gamla.

När jag borde plugga, det vill säga på all min lediga tid hänger jag med kompisar och nu har jag börjat jympa med min värdmamma. Jättekul! Särskilt som hon lagar helt fantastiskt god mat...

Annars börjar det lida mot vinter. Vi har kyliga morgnar och kvällar, men varma dagar med solsken. Klädsel = i många lager.

Translation -

Studies, studies and even more studies. That is how my freetime should be right now, with about two tests a day, but I have some motivationproblems. The school is boring. The teachers are going on about our behaviour, the big TEST in the end of the year and moral in general. Sometimes I do ask myself if we are eight or eighteen (almost in some cases) years old.

When I should be studying do I hang out with friends and now I've started to go to the gym with my hostmum. Very funny! Especially because she is cooking so delicious food...

The winter is coming. It is fresh in the morning and in the evening, but during the day the sun does shine. You have to put on a lot of layers with clothes.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (visas ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0