Día de descanso

Måndag, idag hade vi ingen skola så jag tog det lugnt och återhämtade mig inför morgondagens skoldag.

Jag och Marie, en fransk utbytesstudent, var ute och sprang, sedan var det dags för lunch. Hennes mamma hade lagat en jättegod gryta, cocinimiento, som innehåller allt möjligt, det vill säga skaldjur, potatis och olika typer av kött. Mycket gott! En av mina favoriträtter hittills. Sedan satt vi och käkade större delen av eftermiddagen, innan Marie och jag cyklade hem till mig. För er som har börjat undra så håller inte bloggen på att förvandlas till en matblogg, så kan jag lugna er att så inte är fallet.

Translation -

Monday, today was holiday, the reason why, I think this is the day of the races or something similar. For my sake, did it signify holiday, so I used the day and rested for the school tomorrow.

I and Marie, a French exchange student, went for a run and then was it lunchtime. Her mum had cooked a delicious casserole, cocinimiento, which contains a lot of everything, that means shellfish, potatoes and different kind of meat. So far, one of my favourite dishes. We sat eating and talking the greater part of the afternoon, before Marie and I went with the bike to my house. For you who have started wondering if this blog has turned into a cookingblog, I can assure you that isn't the case.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (visas ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0