Lite takter fran Chile

Sa var det skola igen, vi var lediga igar. Idag var det ganska lugnt. Vi hade tva prov varav jag bara gjorde ett, i historia, för i biologi var det sa mycket material att jag inte behövde läsa in det.

Nu är jag hemma hos en kompis och vi förbereder en redovisning för imorgon, när jag inte bloggar^^. Här kommer lite toner fran Chile;



Translation -

Today was school again, we had a little minivacation, for one day, but it was cool. We had two tests, I made only one, history, and hadn't to do the other because it was biology which they had done before I came to the class.

No I'm staying at the house of a friend, because we are preparing a oral presentation for tomorrow, or are preparing when I'm not writing this ^^. I've to go back to work but I put up some Chilean music for you to enjoy;


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (visas ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0